RSS Feed

Joseph Heng Fook Yat bid us farewell this day 2nd June 2014.

Posted on

Dear All Paulians Class’62: Joseph Heng Fook Yat just passed away this afternoon.  Here’s his son Jason’s sms message:
“Dear all, my dad passed away this afternoon. Wake will be at St Ignatius Church PJ tomorrow. -Jason”
To ALL PAULIANS CLASS’62 WE, FROM SEREMBAN WILL LEAVE FOR ST. IGNATIUS CHURCH PJ AT 7.00PM TOMORROW(3/6/’14), ANYONE WISH FOR MORE INFO PLEASE CALL ALAN CHEW OR GARY NG.
Best Regards.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About paulian62

This blogs is for ALL old paulians and frien ds to share and to comment for closer friendship and togetherness..

5 responses »

  1. Rene Raphael Especkerman

    My deepest condolence to the family of Joseph Heng

    Reply
  2. So sorry to hear about this. My condolences to his family. Its so sad for us Class of 62 Paulians. He’s the 3rd from our batch to pass away this year. Truly a tragic year

    Reply
  3. Passing away of a good and God-loving man. I came off with this image of Fook Yat when I met and talked to Fook Yat at our class reunion in PJ .I had not seen Fook Yat for a good 40 years or so,but to my own amazement I identified him by name, even surprising Fook Yat.He filled me with stories of his family he so loved.I could feel the immense love that he had for his late son James, and when I went for the wake I felt sure that Fook Yat had met Jesus and in fact I prayed that Fook yat would remember my family when he was with Jesus.My condolences to his family members.Perhaps I should mention that way back in 68 0r 69 i went to meet Foof yat in his workplace Metalbox.He looked like a bigshot. Later,around the same years he had moved to Sissons. I went to meet him and he gave a tour inside the plant.After that we lost contact.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

